Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a CBA Member
Standing Committee on Workers' Compensation Certification
Share |

The Standing Committee on Workers’ Compensation Certification is responsible for administering the Connecticut Bar Association’s certification program. At least fifty percent of the members of the committee are Board Certified Workers’ Compensation Specialists (*). The remaining members have a substantial involvement in the practice of workers’ compensation law and are highly regarded practitioners. The chairperson of the workers’ compensation section appoints all members of the committee.

CBA Member Links:
Visit this committee’s private group page by clicking here.

Find committee membership lists by clicking here to visit the "Find a Group" page. Find a Group is also available in the "Member Resources" tab.


The following are members of the Standing Committee on Workers’ Compensation Certification: 

Atty. Brian Smith, Chair
Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC 
95 Glastonbury Blvd., Suite 216 
Glastonbury, CT 06033 
(860)657-8000 x121 

Atty. Diane Duhamel
McGann Bartlett & Brown LLC
111 Founders Plz #1201
East Hartford, CT 06108

Atty. Michael Kerin
Kerin Law Offices PC
120 Broad Street
Milford, CT06460

Atty. Jeffrey Oliveira
Martocchio & Oliveira LLC
191 Main St
Southington, CT 06489
 Atty. David Morrissey
Morrissey Morrissey & Mooney LLC
203 Church St
Naugatuck , CT 06770
Atty. Charlene Russo
Morrison Mahoney LLP
One Constitution Place,10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103

Atty. Dominick Statile
Montstream & May LLP
655 Winding Brook Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033

Atty. Elizabeth B. Zaccardi
Law Offices of Cynthia A. Jaworski/CNA
200 Glastonbury Blvd., #201
Glastonbury, CT 06033