Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a CBA Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact us at (860)357-5992 with any questions about events.

 
    

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

 
 

Monday, May 10, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL210511)
5/11/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 
 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

 
Litigation Retreat CLE (SLS210512)
5/12/2021 » 5/14/2021
Location: Chatham, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

 
Animal Law Section Meeting (SAN210518)
5/18/2021
Time: 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 

Monday, May 24, 2021

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG210524)
5/24/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

 
 

Thursday, May 27, 2021

 
Real Property Section Meeting (SRP210527)
5/27/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

 
 

Thursday, June 17, 2021

 
 

Monday, June 21, 2021

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD210621)
6/21/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 8 of 8
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8