Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a CBA Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact us at (860)357-5992 with any questions about events.

 
    

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 15, 2021

 
 

Monday, March 22, 2021

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD210322)
3/22/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 25, 2021

 
 

Monday, April 5, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

 
 
 
 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL210413)
4/13/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 15, 2021

 
 
Real Property Section Meeting (SRP210415)
4/15/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

Monday, April 19, 2021

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG210419)
4/19/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

 
Workers' Compensation Executive Committee (SWC210421)
4/21/2021
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 
 

Monday, May 3, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

 
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL210504)
5/4/2021
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8