Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a CBA Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact us at (860)357-5992 with any questions about events.

 
    

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 4, 2021

 
 
 

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

 
 

Monday, January 11, 2021

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD210111)
1/11/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL210112)
1/12/2021
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
 
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 
 

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
 

Monday, February 1, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8