Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a CBA Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact us at (860)357-5992 with any questions about events.

 
    

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
WEBINAR: The Details of Pursuing Permanent Residency CLE (EDU200326)
10/22/2020
Location: New Britain    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. EDT
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG201116)
11/16/2020
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
 
Social Security Rulings Update CLE (EDL200413)
11/18/2020
Time: 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. EST
 
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
 

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
 
Animal Law Section Meeting (SAN201208)
12/8/2020
Time: 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6