Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a CBA Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact us at (860)357-5992 with any questions about events.

 
    

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Paralegals Section Meeting (SPL200916)
9/16/2020
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Immigration Law Committee (CIL200917)
9/17/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
International Law Section: CFIUS/FIRRMA (SIS200922)
9/22/2020
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
International Law Section: Doing Business in the Asia-Pacific Region (SIS201007)
10/7/2020
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
 
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD201019)
10/19/2020
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Federal Practice Section - Pine Orchard Social (SFP201021)
10/21/2020
Location: Branford, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6