Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a CBA Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact us at (860)357-5992 with any questions about events.

 
    

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD200615)
6/15/2020
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Professional Ethics Committee Meeting (CPE200617)
6/17/2020
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
CBA Section and Committee Leadership Training (OLT200623)
6/23/2020
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2