Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a CBA Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact us at (860)357-5992 with any questions about events.

 
    

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Alternative Dispute Resolution Section: Drafting Arbitration Clauses (SAD200902)
9/2/2020
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
 
 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
 
2020 Connecticut Legal Conference
9/14/2020 » 9/16/2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EDT
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6